L1

For South & East Zone Escalations - Satyendra Kumar Sahu

a_satyendra.sahu@airtel.com

8010007176

L1

For West & North Zone Escalations - Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav22.Sharma@airtel.com

8130303290

L2

Yash Pal Sharma

Yash1.Sharma@airtel.com

9971119969

L3

Ravinder Bhatnagar

ravinder.bhatnager@airtel.com

9650110311

L1

Sarvesh Patel

a_Sarvesh.Patel@airtel.com

8076030956

L2

Radhey Hande

radhey.hande@airtel.com

9148585448

L3

Ravinder BHATNAGER

ravinder.bhatnager@airtel.com

9650110311

L1

Surendra Kumar

a_SURENDRA1.KUMAR@airtel.com

7042907844

L2

Radhey Hande

radhey.hande@airtel.com

9148585448

L3

Ravinder BHATNAGER

ravinder.bhatnager@airtel.com

9650110311

L1

IP1 – EGB/GB/CB

Neetu Yadav

Neetu1.Yadav@airtel.com

9560920091

L1

Telco (CB)

Imran Saifi

a_Imran.Saifi@airtel.com

9250631631

L1

Telco ( EGB )

Vipul Kumar/Deepali Tiwari

a_Vipul.Kumar3@airtel.com, Deepali.Tiwari@airtel.com

8800284031, 8821820145

L1

Telco ( GB )

Vipul Kumar/Deepali Tiwari

a_Vipul.Kumar3@airtel.com, Deepali.Tiwari@airtel.com

8800284031, 8821820145

L2

IP1 & Telco

Abhishek Singh

abhishek9.singh@airtel.com

9810977228

L2

IP1 & Telco

Misha Dhanoa

Misha.Dhanoa@airtel.com

9029001423

L1

BW >= 10 GBPS

Rahul Saini

a_rahul1.saini@airtel.com

8527330405

L1

BW >= 10 GBPS

Amit Srivastava

Amit.Srivastava@airtel.com

8802146816

L2

BW >= 10 GBPS

Moh. Tahir

MohdTahir.Zaidi@airtel.com

9971850162

L3

BW >= 10 GBPS

Sharad Sharma

Sharad.Sharma@airtel.com

9871502227

Matrix  For IPLC Requirement:

 

IPLC

Ankit Gupta

ankit9.gupta@airtel.com

9887926625

For issues such as 'Lead/meeting not showing in Airtel Work', 'Error getting response from B2B system', User lie in a different territory etc.

L1

Business App

l1.business.apps@airtel.com

9289254238

L2

SRE Team

sreairtelwork@airtel.com, a_rajesh29.kumar@airtel.com

7876989195

L3

Siddhant Sunil Badjate

Siddhant.Badjate@airtel.com

9028203574

For issues related to track-my-order, feasibility, pricing and e-CAF related issues on Connetivity, AOI and PRI, ' We' re sorry' error, follow the below matrix

L1

Business AppTeam

L1.Business.apps@airtel.com

-xxxxxxxxx

L2

Ayush B, Shailendra, Hemant

GrowthOpsPod@airtel.com

9571349577, 7275589380, 7017660741

L3

Navneet Singla

navneet.singla@airtel.com

9871485013

Successfully
Thank you !

We’ve received your request. We will contact you within 1 business day.

Ok. Got it !
duplicate
We’re Sorry

There is already an existing Lead with provided details. Please try after 24 hours.

Ok. Got it !
oops
Oops!

Something went wrong.

Ok. Got it !

We’re here to help you

Error Message
Error Message
Error Message
contact us